Need answers or support?  Call 866-228-4673
 
Ginny Shulman
Acting Executive Director
gshulman@cbtf.org
Lydia Dawson
Administrative Assistant
ldawson@cbtf.org
 
Jessica Elder
Bereavement Program Manager
jelder@cbtf.org
 
Kayla Giacin
Quality of Life Program and Marketing Coordinator
kgiacin@cbtf.org
 
Wade Iwata
Director of Quality of Life Programs 
wiwata@cbtf.org
 
Kate Shafer
Transition Social Work Manager
kshafer@cbtf.org
 
Sharon Potolsky
Mad Hatter Walk Coordinator
spotolsky@cbtf.org
 
Brett Sternick
Resource and Research Assistant
bsternick@cbtf.org
 
Stacia Wagner
 
Senior Director of Quality of Life Programs
swagner@cbtf.org
Charlotte C. Simon Productions, Inc
International Relations Consultant and Executive Producer of the CBTF Dream and Promise Galas
csimonprod@aol.com
 
Ginny Shulman
Acting Executive Director
gshulman@cbtf.org
Share/Save

©2009 Children's Brain Tumor Foundation.    1460 Broadway, New York, NY 10036    (866) 228-4673    info@cbtf.org

Privacy Policy   |   Site Map
 

X
Loading